Skip navigation

Wed Dec 7th #smEDU Chat Topic: How Games and Social Media can be Used Together to Engage Students.

Social media has become an important element of the gaming experience, including entire games built around social interactions and exchanges. Join this #smedu chat to talk about how games and social media can be used together to engage students.

The Early #smEDU Chat will be led by Andy Petroski at noon ET / 9 am PT.

The Late #smEDU Chat is at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.


#smEDU chat is open to anyone with an interest in social media and it's use in or by higher education. We invite educators, students, staff, administration, SM professionals and SM enthusiasts to join us.

Chapters
United States
Argentina
Australia
Austria
Bahrain
Belgium
Brazil
Cambodia
Canada
China
Costa Rica
Czech Republic
Denmark
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
El Salvador
France
Germany
Global
Greece
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Isle of Man
Israel
Italy
Japan
Jordan
Kazakhstan
Kenya
Kuwait
Malaysia
Mexico
Moldova
Mongolia
Morocco
Netherlands
New Zealand
Nigeria
Oman
Panama
Paraguay
Peru
Portugal
Qatar
Russia
Saudi Arabia
Singapore
South Africa
South Korea
Spain
Sri Lanka
Sweden
Switzerland
Tunisia
Turkey
Ukraine
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom