Login

Wed Dec 7th #smEDU Chat Topic: How Games and Social Media can be Used Together to Engage Students.

Social media has become an important element of the gaming experience, including entire games built around social interactions and exchanges. Join this #smedu chat to talk about how games and social media can be used together to engage students.

The Early #smEDU Chat will be led by Andy Petroski at noon ET / 9 am PT.

The Late #smEDU Chat is at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

#smEDU chat is open to anyone with an interest in social media and it’s use in or by higher education. We invite educators, students, staff, administration, SM professionals and SM enthusiasts to join us.